Manual dispenser for pre-cut adhesive tape type DPC 80/1400

derouleur-manuel-d-adhesif-DPC-80-vignette
derouleur-manuel-d-adhesif-DPC-80-lame
derouleur-manuel-d-adhesif-DPC-80-dessus

Manual dispenser for very large adhesive rolls

This dispenser was designed by DERFI with the aim of assisting in the handling of very wide pieces of pre-cut adhesive tape. Made in France, this extremely robust device is compatible with rolls of adhesive that are up to 250 mm wide, though it can be made to accommodate wider adhesives upon request.

Dévidoir manuel pour découpe de rubans larges
Dérouleur industriel robuste
Conçu pour tous types de bobines
Certified

Each Derfi machine is an original machine and not a copy. All our tape dispensers are tested by our teams before being sent.

Get a quote
Ask us a question
Datasheet
Test my roll

Technical characteristics


PRODUCT REFERENCE
DPC 80/1400

MAX REEL DIAMETER (mm)
quelconque

MAX ROLL WIDTH (mm)
1400

MAX DIAMETER OF ROLL (mm)
420

WEIGHT (kg)
?

What kind of uses is this dispenser for pre-cut adhesive tape intended for?

This manual dispenser has been specially designed to facilitate die-cutting operations. This device is made in France and can be adapted to suit many sizes of adhesive rolls. This versatility will allow the industrial operator to handle adhesives of various sizes and types.

This device is very popular for use on shipping lines, but also for the handling of large labels, or the distribution of pre-cut adhesives in the automotive or aerospace industries, where lengths are often standardized. Often, the use of pre-cut strips is intended for **masking work in paint shops: **[Marouflage](SEO Marouflage)

What are the advantages of this electric adhesive tape cutter?

The main advantage of this pre-cut adhesive film dispenser, lies in its capacity. Unlike most traditional dispensers, the DPC 80 / 1400 can accommodate extremely wide rolls that are up to 1400 mm in width. This versatility does not hinder the device's compatibility with smaller sized adhesive rolls. This device therefore offers the industrial operator a very wide range of uses and choices of die-cut rolls.

Another essential aspect of this device is its efficiency. The structuring of the components of the DPC 80 / 1400 allows an extremely smooth and effortless distribution. The materials chosen by DERFI's technicians and the layout of the drive rollers have been designed for the optimal release of pieces of tape.

It is important to note that the DPC 80 / 1400 is entirely manufactured from stainless steel. In addition to providing the device with extremely resistant properties, this coating makes the device virtually insensitive to wear, dirt and heavy use. STAINLESS STEEL is renowned for its self-cleaning properties thus preventing the die-cutting device from needing any particular maintenance.

This manual dispenser is heavy and as such does not need to be mounted to a surface or table. Nevertheless, perforations have been provided under the sole of the device for the user wishing to optimize the stability of their manual dispenser for pre-cut adhesive tapes.

Please note that it is possible to equip the device with an adjustable brake system in order to make the unwinding of the rolls more fluid according to their size and weight.

Finally, DERFI proposes the addition of an additional hub support, so that the industrial operator can use two adhesive rolls simultaneously. This option is available on request by contacting us via our website, or by phone at 01 39 78 26 31.

Need advice?

Our team of specialists will answer all your questions. For this contact this number:
Tel: +33 (0)1 39 78 26 31

Get a quote
Ask us a question
Datasheet
Test my roll

Using this industrial dispenser for large rolls of adhesive tape

The use of the DPC 80 / 1400 is very intuitive. Place the end of the strip on the recovery surface located by the dotted lines separating the adhesive strips. Then, simply make a downward gesture so as to dispense a piece of adhesive. The dispensing will be more or less fluid depending on the quality and thickness of the adhesive film used.

Starting-up the dispenser & loading a new roll

First loosen the knob on the right end of the hub. Adjust the gap between the two support cylinders, and place the adhesive roll. Secure the roll into place using the adjustable hub to tighten the knob. Make sure, to orient the roll of adhesive so that the distribution is from the top of the roll and not from the bottom. Then guide the end of the strip of adhesive tape under the first drive roller and bring it back above the second to the recovery line. This manual die-cut tape dispenser is now ready for use.

Dispenser cleaning and maintenance

The manual dispenser for pre-cut adhesive films type DPC 80 / 1400 requires virtually no maintenance and is extremely robust and resistant to dirt thanks to its stainless steel casing. From time to time, check for a potential buildup of glue residue along blade. If this is the case, simply use a traditional detergent such as white spirits to clean the blade.

Spare parts replacement

DERFI has complete stock of all DPC 80 / 1400 components. Any spare parts can be delivered upon request. Simply drop us a message via our contact form.

Advice

Spare parts

Repair

Tape test

Get a quote
Ask us a question
Datasheet
Test my roll
arrow_upward

Dévidoir manuel pour rubans adhésifs prédécoupé de type DPC 80 / 1400

derouleur-manuel-d-adhesif-DPC-80-vignette
derouleur-manuel-d-adhesif-DPC-80-lame
derouleur-manuel-d-adhesif-DPC-80-dessus

Dérouleur manuel pour très larges bobines adhésives

Ce dévidoir conçu par DERFI, a été imaginé dans l’optique de récupérer de très larges morceaux de rubans adhésifs prédécoupés. Fabriqué en France, ce modèle extrêmement robuste peut supporter des bobines jusqu’à 250 millimètres de large ou plus sur demande.

Dévidoir manuel pour découpe de rubans larges
Dérouleur industriel robuste
Conçu pour tous types de bobines
Certifié conforme

Chaque machine Derfi est une machine originale et non une copie. Tous nos dérouleurs sont testés par nos équipes avant d'être envoyés.

Demande de prix
Poser une question
Fiche produit
Tester ma bobine

Caractéristiques techniques


RÉFÉRENCE PRODUIT
DPC 80/1400

DIAMÈTRE MANDRIN MAX (mm)
quelconque

LARGEUR DE LA BOBINE MAX (mm)
1400

DIAMÈTRE BOBINE MAX (mm)
420

POIDS (Kg)
?

À quels types d’usages ce distributeur de rubans adhésifs prédécoupés est-il destiné ?

Ce dévidoir manuel a été spécialement conçu pour faciliter les opérations de die-cutting. L’appareil de fabrication française, notamment pour toutes tailles de bobines. L’opérateur industriel pourra ainsi manipuler des adhésifs de tailles et de types très variés.

Ainsi, on utilisera usuellement cet instrument sur les chaines d’expéditions, mais aussi pour la récupération de larges étiquettes, ou la distribution d’adhésifs prédécoupés dans les secteurs de l’automobile ou de l’aérospatial, où les longueurs sont souvent standardisées. Bien souvent, l’utilisation de bande pré découpées est destiné aux travaux de masquage dans les ateliers de peinture : Marouflage.

Quels sont les avantages de ce dispositif de coupe électrique pour ruban adhésif ?

L’avantage principal de ce distributeur de films adhésifs prédécoupé, réside dans sa capacité d’accueil. Contrairement à la plupart des dévidoirs traditionnels, le DPC 80 / 1400 peut accueillir des bobines extrêmement larges, jusqu’à 1400 millimètres. Cela n’empêche pas le dispositif de récupération manuel d’être tout autant compatible avec des bobines de faibles dimensions. Cet instrument offre donc à l’opérateur industriel, un très large panel d’utilisations et de choix de bobines die-cut.

Un autre aspect essentiel de cet appareil est celui de son efficacité. La structuration des composantes du DPC 80 / 1400 permet une distribution extrêmement fluide et sans effort. Les matériaux choisis par les techniciens de DERFI et l’agencement des rouleaux d’entrainement, ont été pensés pour un détachement optimal des morceaux de scotch.

Il est important de noter que le DPC 80 / 1400 a été entièrement fabriqué à partir d’un acier INOX. En plus de prêter à l’appareil des propriétés extrêmement résistantes, ce revêtement rend l’appareil quasiment insensible à l’usure et à la saleté. En effet, l’INOX est réputé pour ses vertus autonettoyantes, prévenant le dispositif de die-cutting de tout type d’entretien.

Le dévidoir manuel est naturellement lourd. Il n’est donc pas nécessaire de le fixer sur table. Néanmoins des perforations sont prévues sous la semelle de l’appareil pour l’opérateur industriel qui souhaite optimiser au mieux la stabilité du dérouleur manuel pour rubans adhésifs prédécoupés.

Sachez qu’il est possible d’équiper l’appareil d’un système de frein réglable afin de fluidifier le déroulement de vos bobines selon leur taille et leur poids.

Enfin, DERFI propose l’ajout d’un support de moyeu supplémentaire, afin que l’opérateur industriel puisse utiliser simultanément deux bobines adhésives. Cette option est disponible sur demande en nous contactant via notre site internet, ou par téléphone au 01 39 78 26 31.

Besoin de conseils ?

Notre équipe de spécialistes saura répondre à toutes vos questions. Pour cela contactez ce numéro :
Tél: +33 (0)1 39 78 26 31

Demande de prix
Poser une question
Fiche produit
Tester ma bobine

Comment utiliser ce dérouleur industriel à larges bobines adhésives ?

L’utilisation du DPC 80 / 1400 est très intuitive. Il vous suffira de tirer votre morceaux de scotch et de de placer sur la surface de récupération, au niveau des pointillés séparant les bandes adhésives. Procéder ensuite à la récupération en effectuant un simple geste vers le bas. Le détachement sera plus ou moins fluide selon la qualité et l’épaisseur du film adhésif utilisé.

Mise en place et chargement de la bobine

Desserrez dans un premier la mollette sur l’extrémité droite du moyeu. Vous pourrez alors ajuster l’écart entre les deux cylindres de support, et ainsi placer votre bobine adhésive prédécoupée. Encadrez alors votre rouleau de scotch à l’aide du moyeu ajustable et resserrez la molette pour sécuriser l’armement de la bobine. Attention, prenez bien soin d’orienter la bobine de sorte à ce que la distribution s’effectue par le haut du rouleau et non par le bas. Accompagnez ensuite l’extrémité de votre bande adhésive sous le premier rouleau d’entrainement, puis ramenez là au-dessus du second jusqu’à la ligne de récupération. Votre distributeur manuel de scotch die-cut est alors prêt à l’emploi.

Entretien et nettoyage

Le dévidoir manuel pour films adhésifs prédécoupés de type DPC 80 / 1400 ne nécessite quasiment aucun entretien, extrêmement robuste et fabriqué en INOX, il sera très peu sensible à la saleté. Vérifiez de temps en temps votre ligne de récupération pour observer l’apparition ou non de résidus de scotch. Auquel cas, utilisez un détergent traditionnel pour nettoyer votre appareil.

Pièces détachées

DERFI dispose d’un stock complet de l’ensemble des composantes du DPC 80 / 1400. Nous proposons ainsi la livraison des pièces détachés sur demande via notre formulaire de contact.

Conseils

Pièces détachées

Réparation

Test bobine

Demande de prix
Poser une question
Fiche produit
Tester ma bobine
arrow_upward