Manual unwinder for adhesive type DND1500s

derouleur-manuel-d-adhesif-DND1500S-vignette

Manual cutter with secure cut for adhesive tapes

The DND 1500s is a manual dispenser for thin adhesive tape rolls. This adhesive tape dispenser is known for its very low weight, making it a very handy and easily transportable tool. Moreover, this model assembled in France by DERFI is equipped with a fully secured cutting system making the device suitable for use in the CAT and ESAT centers for disabled people.

The DND 1500s is also extremely sturdy and will withstand heavy and rough use associated with any assembly line.

This instrument is very easy to use and will be just as handy in an intensive production environment as in an office.

Dérouleur manuel de film adhésif
Dévidoir à coupe sécurisée
Conçu pour des bobines fines
Certified

Each Derfi machine is an original machine and not a copy. All our tape dispensers are tested by our teams before being sent.

Get a quote
Ask us a question
Datasheet
Test my roll

Technical characteristics


PRODUCT REFERENCE
DND1500s

MAX REEL DIAMETER (mm)
25-76

MAX ROLL WIDTH (mm)
25

MAX DIAMETER OF ROLL (mm)
220

WEIGHT (kg)
0,170

What types of uses is this manual adhesive film dispenser intended for?

The peculiarity of this manual tape dispenser is that it can be intended for many and various uses. Thus, the DND 1500s will be very useful the closing of boxes and parcels. It is a popular device for use in shipping areas but is also handy in household environments while moving or as an regular office tool. This dispenser may in particular be suitable for the various use in graphic art or in the pharmaceutical industry for the manufacture of medical equipment. This versatile device can also prove useful on all sales surfaces for the paper wrapping of gifts or closing of cardboard boxes.

The DND 1500s is commonly found in the work areas of many professionals such as florists, bakers, mechanics, caterers or even in restaurants.

What are the benefits of this secure cutting dispenser?

The first advantage of this manual tape dispenser is its sleek appearance and ease of use. Composed of a hub, a retaining bar and a secure cutting system, the DND1500s is easy to handle. The user must simply pull on the end of the strip and bring the tape to the steel triangle blade.

This manual dispenser is also very small. It therefore adapts perfectly to any table or workbench, while being very discreet.

A great specificity of this thin adhesive roll dispenser, appears in its secure cutting system. DERFI has designed this innovative system in order to protect the users of DND 1500s. Like with the [DS25E] (Product DS25E), two protective discs have been placed on the cutting surface thus preventing any risk of injury when using the manual dispenser. The protective discs offer too narrow a gap for fingers to slip in between them, thus preventing the user from getting injured on the steel blade. This system ensures that the DND 1500s perfectly meets the safety standards required by CAT and ESAT centers for persons with disabilities

The steel blade of this manual dispenser for adhesive rolls was designed in a triangular shape so as to ensure a quick and efficient cut.

The DND 1500s is a very sturdy manual dispenser. This adhesive dispensing device is made of rigid steel thus making the appliance very durable. The industrial operator will be able to use it in intensive production without fear of any damage or wear.

In addition to being very resistant, this scotch tape dispenser requires virtually no cleaning. Equipped with very few components, dust and dirt are very easy to remove.

This *adhesive tape dispenser** can be screwed onto tables or workbenches (preferably on vertical surfaces) so as to provide greater stability.

This tape distributor is only intended for use with adhesive rolls that are 25 mm in width. For the chuck, the DND 1500s can accommodate rolls with mandrels of 25 mm and 76 mm in diameter. The maximum outer diameter of the adhesive tape should not exceed 220 mm.

Need advice?

Our team of specialists will answer all your questions. For this contact this number:
Tel: +33 (0)1 39 78 26 31

Get a quote
Ask us a question
Datasheet
Test my roll

Using this manual adhesive tape dispenser

This adhesive tape dispenser is very easy to use. After having mounted the device to a flat surface, simply pull the end of the strip of tape to the cutting surface. Once above the drive wheel system, lower the adhesive strip so that it comes in direct contact with the triangular blade. The piece of tape will be cut instantly.

Setting up and loading the roll

First mount the manual DND 1500s device onto a table, workbench, or vertical surface, using the perforations provided on the frame of the device. Two screws are supplied with the unit for this purpose. Then, position the roll of adhesive tape on the hub of the dispenser. Make sure to position the roll in such a way that it will be unrolled from the top of the roller, facing towards the front of the secure cutting device. Pull the end of the tape and bring it back to the cutting surface of the manual scotch tape dispenser. Proceed to the first cut. The DND 1500s is now ready for use.

Maintenance and cleaning the dispenser

This dispenser for adhesive rolls requires virtually no maintenance. Simply clean the device regularly if it is being used in an environment conducive to the accumulation of dirt and dust. For the triangle blade, glue residue may accumulate as a result of regular or intensive use. To clean it, simply apply solvent to the blade.

Spare parts

Should any parts of the DND 1500s require replacement, DERFI offers the delivery and repair of all detachable parts of this manual dispenser with secure cutting system.

Advice

Spare parts

Repair

Tape test

Get a quote
Ask us a question
Datasheet
Test my roll
arrow_upward

Dérouleur manuel pour adhésif type DND1500s

derouleur-manuel-d-adhesif-DND1500S-vignette

Dérouleur manuel à coupe sécurisée pour rubans adhésifs

Le DND 1500s est un dévidoir manuel pour ruban adhésifs pour bobine fines. Ce distributeur de bandes adhésives est réputé pour son très faible poids, en faisant un outil très maniable et facilement transportable. Par ailleurs, ce modèle, assemblé en France par nos soins, est équipé d’un système de coupe entièrement sécurisée, convenant ainsi aux utilisations dans les centres pour personnes handicapées CAT et ESAT.

Le DND 1500s est aussi extrêmement robuste et résistera aux diverses agressions rencontrées sur toute chaîne de montage.

Cet instrument est très simple d’utilisation et servira autant une production intensive qu’un usage ponctuel comme fourniture de bureau.

Dérouleur manuel de film adhésif
Dévidoir à coupe sécurisée
Conçu pour des bobines fines
Certifié conforme

Chaque machine Derfi est une machine originale et non une copie. Tous nos dérouleurs sont testés par nos équipes avant d'être envoyés.

Demande de prix
Poser une question
Fiche produit
Tester ma bobine

Caractéristiques techniques


RÉFÉRENCE PRODUIT
DND1500s

DIAMÈTRE MANDRIN MAX (mm)
25-76

LARGEUR DE LA BOBINE MAX (mm)
25

DIAMÈTRE BOBINE MAX (mm)
220

POIDS (Kg)
0,170

À quels types d’usages ce dérouleur manuel de films adhésifs est-il destiné ?

La particularité de ce dévidoir manuel pour ruban adhésif est qu’il peut être destiné à de nombreux et divers usages. Ainsi, le DND 1500s sera très utile pour toutes les tâches de fermeture de boites et colis. On le retrouvera alors dans les zones d’expéditions en industrie mais aussi chez le particulier pour déménagements ou en tant qu’outil de bureau. Cet outil peut notamment convenir aux diverses utilisation en art graphique ou dans l’industrie pharmaceutique pour la fabrication de matériel médical. Enfin, il peut s’avérer très utile sur toutes surfaces de vente pour la fermeture de papier cadeau et autres boîtes en carton.

C’est aussi un dévidoir manuel que l’on retrouvera sur les plans de travail de nombreux professionnels tels que le fleuriste, le boulanger, le mécanicien ou encore le restaurateur.

Quels sont les avantages de ce dévidoir à coupe sécurisée ?

Le premier avantage de ce distributeur de scotch manuel réside dans son apparence épurée et sa simplicité d’utilisation. En effet, équipé uniquement d’un moyeu, d’une barre de maintien et d’un système de coupe sécurisé, le DND1500s n’oppose aucune difficulté lors de son utilisation. Il suffira à l’opérateur ou au particulier, de tirer sur la bande adhésive et d’accompagner le scotch sur la lame triangle en acier.

Ce dévidoir manuel est aussi très petit. Il se faufile ainsi parfaitement sur toute table ou établis se faisant alors très discret.

Mais la grande spécificité de ce dérouleur pour fines bobines adhésives, apparait dans son système de coupe sécurisée. DERFI a imaginé ce système afin de protéger au mieux les utilisateurs du 1500s. A l’instar du DS25E deux disques de protection ont ainsi été placés au niveau de la surface de découpe, prévenant ainsi tout risque de blessure lors de l’utilisation du dévidoir manuel. Les doigts d’une main sont trop larges pour se faufiler entre les disques et venir rencontrer la lame d’acier triangulaire. De cette manière, le DND 1500s répond parfaitement aux normes de sécurité exigée par les centres pour personnes handicapées CAT et ESAT.

Concernant la lame de ce dérouleur manuel pour bobines adhésives, celle-ci a été conçue en acier et apparaît sous une forme triangulaire pour une découpe rapide et efficace.

Il est aussi à noter que le DND 1500S est un dérouleur manuel très robuste. Ce dévidoir pour adhésif est composé d’un acier rigide rendant l’appareil très résistant. L’opérateur industriel pourra ainsi l’utiliser au sein de productions intensive sans craindre quelconque détérioration du matériel.

En plus d’être très résistant, ce dérouleur de scotch ne nécessite pratiquement aucun nettoyage. Equipé de très peu de composantes, la poussière et la saleté sont alors très facile à éliminer.

Pour ce qui est de la fixation de ce dévidoir pour rubans adhésifs, celui-ci peut se visser sur tables ou établis, et de préférences sur des plans verticaux.

Enfin, sachez que ce distributeur de scotch n’est prévu que pour des bobines d’adhésifs d’une largeur de 25 mm. Pour ce qui est du mandrin, le DND 1500s peut accueillir des bobines aux mandrins de 25 mm et 76 mm de diamètre. Enfin, le diamètre extérieur maximal du ruban adhésif ne saurait excéder les 220 millimètres.

Besoin de conseils ?

Notre équipe de spécialistes saura répondre à toutes vos questions. Pour cela contactez ce numéro :
Tél: +33 (0)1 39 78 26 31

Demande de prix
Poser une question
Fiche produit
Tester ma bobine

Comment utiliser ce distributeur manuel de rubans adhésifs ?

Ce distributeur de bandes adhésives est très simple d’utilisation. Il vous suffira simplement, après fixation de l’appareil, de tirer sur votre film adhésif en l’accompagnant jusqu’à la surface de coupe. Une fois au-dessus du système de roues d’entrainement, abaissées votre bande adhésive de sorte à ce que celle-ci entre en contact direct avec la lame triangulaire. Votre morceau de scotch se découpera instantanément.

Mise en route et chargement de la bobine

Fixer dans un premier temps votre dévidoir manuel DND 1500s sur table, établis, ou tout autre support vertical, à l’aide des perforations prévues sur le cadre de l’appareil. Deux vis sont fournies avec l’appareil pour permettre la fixation. Saisissez ensuite la bobine d’adhésifs que vous souhaitez utiliser, puis positionnez là sur le moyeu du dérouleur manuel. Prenez bien soin de positionner votre bobine de sorte à ce que son déversement s’effectue par le haut du rouleau, donc vers l’avant du dispositif à coupe sécurisée. Tirez une première bande et ramenez là jusqu’à la surface de coupe du distributeur de scotch manuel. Procédez alors à votre première découpe. Votre DND 1500s est alors prêt à l’usage.

Entretien et nettoyage du dérouleur

Ce dévidoir pour bobines adhésives ne demande quasiment aucun entretien. Nettoyez le régulièrement si vous travaillez dans un environnement propice à l’accumulation de saleté et poussière. Pour ce qui est de la lame triangle, il est possible que des résidus de colle s’accumule à la suite d’un usage régulier ou intensif. En prenant vos précautions, appliquez alors du dissolvant sur la lame.

Remplacement des pièces

Si une ou plusieurs pièces de votre DND 1500s sont en mauvais état ou témoignent d’un défaut de fabrication, sachez que DERFI propose la livraison et la réparation de toutes les pièces détachables de ce distributeur manuel à système de coupe sécurisée.

Conseils

Pièces détachées

Réparation

Test bobine

Demande de prix
Poser une question
Fiche produit
Tester ma bobine
arrow_upward