Manual dispenser for adhesive films type DND 25

distributeur-manuel-d-etiquettes-dnd-25-vignette

Manual unwinder with heavy sole

This manual dispenser has been designed for the quick and repetitive handling of adhesive tapes. Equipped with a heavy sole, the DND25 is very easy to move around. This device also has a secure cutting system, making it popular in CAT and ESAT type centres for the disabled.

Assembled in France by DERFI teams, this painted tin tape dispenser is extremely robust.

A two-tracked version of this industrial dispenser for cabling applications allows for the simultaneous use of two rolls of adhesive and is available under the reference [DND2x25] (Product DND2x25).

The DND 25 is therefore an ideal product for any operator wishing to increase their efficiency and production.

Industrial dispenser for adhesive tapes
Heavy-duty Scotch dispenser
Designed for all types of rolls
Certified

Each Derfi machine is an original machine and not a copy. All our tape dispensers are tested by our teams before being sent.

Get a quote
Ask us a question
Datasheet
Test my roll

Technical characteristics


PRODUCT REFERENCE
DND 25

MAX REEL DIAMETER (mm)
76

MAX ROLL WIDTH (mm)
25

MAX DIAMETER OF ROLL (mm)
125

DIMENSIONS LxWxH (mm)
-

WEIGHT (kg)
1,900

What kind of uses is this industrial adhesive dispenser intended for?

This manual dispenser for adhesive rolls is intended for the dispensing of pieces of tape not exceeding 25 mm in width. It is a very useful tool to have not only for closing boxes and other packages, but is also for the wrapping of cables into bundles in cable factories. This product is highly appreciated in the aerospace, automotive and maritime industries by industrial cable operators. The DND25 can be used in many other applications requiring the use of standard-size rolls of adhesive rolls.

What are the advantages of this electric adhesive cutter?

The main feature of this manual dispenser for adhesive films reveals itself in its simplicity of use. This safe cutting device is very easy to use with one hand. All the industrial operator has to do is simply pull the end of the adhesive tape to the desired length and then bring the tape to the rigid steel blade.

Two types of blades are available on request for this model. The first is a triangular sharpened blade, allowing for instant cutting. The second is a rigid steel notched or serrated blade specially designed for the straight cutting of all types of adhesives.

It is important to note that these blades are incorporated into a secure cutting system. This system made by DERFI has been designed to guarantee optimal safety for the various users of the DND25. In this way, two drive rollers are positioned above the cutting line, leaving only a narrow passage. It is therefore impossible for the fingers to come into contact with the notched or triangular blade.

Thus, this manual dispenser for adhesive tape is adapted to the safety standards required by specialised centres for disabled people such as CAT and ESAT.

In addition, this industrial tape dispenser has been designed to meet the needs of intensive industrial activity. The DND25 is therefore mainly composed of rigid painted sheet metal. The material used to make this manual dispenser for rolls of adhesive tape guarantees resistance to time and wear.

It should also be noted that the DND 25 manual dispenser is equipped with a heavy base. This feature allows the device to be easily moved or carried around while guaranteeing perfect stability during when the industrial safe-cut dispenser is in use.

Finally, this heavy-soled cutting device is suited for rolls of adhesives that are up to 25 mm wide and with a diameter not exceeding 125 mm. As for the hub mounting, the DND 25 is compatible two chuck sizes, 25 mm and 76 mm.

Most of the adhesive rolls available on the market are compatible with this heavy-based dispenser.

The DND 25 is therefore a very versatile device that will considerably reduce the workload of the industrial operator.

Need advice?

Our team of specialists will answer all your questions. For this contact this number:
Tel: +33 (0)1 39 78 26 31

Get a quote
Ask us a question
Datasheet
Test my roll

Using this industrial adhesive tape dispenser for large rolls

The DND 25 type manual dispenser for adhesive tapes is very easy to use. Simply pull the end of the adhesive strip and bring it to the rigid steel blade in order for the tape to be cut. This simple movement can be accomplished with one hand.

Starting-up the dispenser & loading a new roll

First, place the adhesive roll around the hub of this safe-cutting manual dispenser. Make sure to position it so that the adhesive roll is unwound from the top of the roll. Then grab the end of the tape roll and accompany the adhesive tape to the cutting line between the two black drive rolls to make the first cut.

Dispenser cleaning and maintenance

This heavy base manual dispenser requires virtually no maintenance as it is a sturdy device that will withstand rough and constant heavy use. However, to assure optimum functionality simply clean the blade with traditional detergent as soon as an accumulation of glue residue is noticed.

Spare parts replacement

DERFI carries all the components and spare parts for this manual adhesive tape dispenser should they ever be needed.

Advice

Spare parts

Repair

Tape test

Get a quote
Ask us a question
Datasheet
Test my roll
arrow_upward

Dévidoir manuel pour films adhésifs de type DND 25

distributeur-manuel-d-etiquettes-dnd-25-vignette

Dérouleur manuel à semelle lourde

Ce dévidoir manuel a été conçu pour la récupération rapide et répétitive de rubans adhésifs. Equipé d’une semelle lourde, le DND25 est très facilement transportable. L’appareil possède par ailleurs un système de coupe sécurisé, permettant aux opérateurs handicapés d’en faire usage dans les centres de types CAT et ESAT.

Assemblé en France par les équipes de DERFI, ce distributeur de scotch en taule peinte est extrêmement robuste.

Ce dévidoir industriel pour activité de câblage existe aussi en double piste sous la référence DND2x25.

Le DND 25 est donc un produit idéal pour tout opérateur souhaitant accroitre sa production.

Dévidoir industriel pour rubans adhésifs
Dérouleur de scotch à semelle lourde
Conçu pour tous types de bobines fines
Certifié conforme

Chaque machine Derfi est une machine originale et non une copie. Tous nos dérouleurs sont testés par nos équipes avant d'être envoyés.

Demande de prix
Poser une question
Fiche produit
Tester ma bobine
  • DÉROULEUR MANUEL ROBUSTE
  • ASSEMBLE EN FRANCE
  • DISPOSITIF EN TAULE PEINTE
  • EQUIPE D’UNE SEMELLE LOURDE
  • LARGEUR BOBINE 25MM
  • SYSTÈME DE COUPE SÉCURISÉ
  • DISTRIBUTEUR A LAME EN ACIER RIGIDE
  • UTILISABLE A UNE MAIN
  • DÉVIDOIR TRANSPORTABLE

Caractéristiques techniques


RÉFÉRENCE PRODUIT
DND 25

DIAMÈTRE MANDRIN MAX (mm)
76

LARGEUR DE LA BOBINE MAX (mm)
25

DIAMÈTRE BOBINE MAX (mm)
125

DIMENSIONS LxPxH (mm)
-

POIDS (kg)
1,900

À quels types d’usages ce distributeur industriel est-il destiné ?

Ce dévidoir manuel pour bobines adhésives est destiné à la distribution de morceaux de scotch à longueur n’excédant pas les 25 millimètres de largeur. Ce sera ainsi un instrument très appréciable pour la fermeture de cartons et autres colis, mais aussi pour l’enrubannage de faisceaux de câble dans les usines de câblages. En effet, ce produit est fortement apprécié dans le domaine de l’aérospatial, de l’automobile et du maritime par les câbleurs industriels. Bien entendu, le DND25 peut être utilisé pour toute autres tâche nécessitant l’usage de bobines adhésives traditionnelles.

Quels sont les avantages de ce dispositif de coupe électrique pour ruban adhésif ?

La grande particularité de ce dévidoir manuel pour films adhésifs, apparaît dans sa simplicité d’utilisation. En effet, ce dispositif de coupe sécurisé s’utilise d’une seule main très facilement. Il suffira à l’opérateur industriel de tirer une bande adhésive à longueur souhaitée puis d’accompagner le film jusqu’à la lame en acier rigide.

Deux types de lames sont disponibles sur demande pour ce modèle. La première est une lame aiguisée triangulaire, permettant une découpe instantanée. La seconde est une lame crantée en acier rigide spécialement conçue pour une découpe droite de tous types d’adhésifs.

Il est important de noter que ces lames sont incorporées à un système de coupe sécurisée. De fabrication DERFI, ce système a été imaginé dans le but de garantir une sécurité optimale pour les différents utilisateurs du DND25. De cette manière, deux rouleaux d’entrainement ont été positionnés au-dessus de la ligne de coupe, de sorte à ne laisser qu’un étroit passage. Il est alors impossible pour les doigts d’une main, d’entrer en contact avec la lame crantée ou triangulaire.

Ainsi, ce dérouleur manuel pour rubans adhésif est adapté aux normes de sécurité exigées par les centres spécialisés pour personnes handicapées de type CAT et ESAT.

En outre, ce distributeur de scotch industriel a été conçu pour répondre aux besoins d’une activité industrielle intensive. Le DND25 est donc majoritairement composé de taule peinte rigide. Ce matériau garanti au dévidoir manuel pour bobines adhésives une résistance au temps et à l’usure.

Notons, en outre, que le dérouleur manuel DND 25 est équipé d’une semelle lourde. Cette fonctionnalité permet à l’appareil d’être facilement transportable tout en garantissant une parfaite stabilité au cours de l’utilisation du dévidoir industriel à coupe sécurisée.

Enfin, ce dispositif de coupe à semelle lourde peut accueillir des bobines d’une largeur maximale de 25 mm, et dont le diamètre ne peut excéder les 125 mm. Pour ce qui est de l’accueil moyeu, le DND 25 accepte deux tailles de mandrin, soit 25 mm et 76 mm.

La majorité des bobines adhésives disponibles sur le marché sont compatibles avec ce dévidoir manuel à semelle lourde.

Le DND 25 est donc un instrument très polyvalent qui allégera considérablement le travail de l’opérateur industriel.

Besoin de conseils ?

Notre équipe de spécialistes saura répondre à toutes vos questions. Pour cela contactez ce numéro :
Tél: +33 (0)1 39 78 26 31

Demande de prix
Poser une question
Fiche produit
Tester ma bobine

Comment utiliser ce dérouleur industriel à larges bobines adhésives ?

Le dévidoir manuel pour rubans adhésifs de type DND 25 est très simple d’utilisation. Tirez simplement, et d’une seule main si vous le désirez, votre ruban de scotch en le ramenant jusqu’à la lame en acier rigide afin de réaliser la découpe.

Mise en place et chargement de la bobine

Placez dans un premier temps votre bobine adhésive autour du moyeu du dévidoir manuel à coupe sécurisée. Prenez soin de la positionner de sorte à ce que le déroulement du rouleau adhésif s’effectue par le haut de la bobine. Saisissez alors l’extrémité de votre rouleau de scotch et accompagné la bande adhésive jusqu’à la ligne de coupe entre les deux rouleaux d’entrainement noirs, et procédez à votre première découpe.

Entretien et nettoyage

Ce dérouleur manuel à semelle lourde ne demande quasiment aucun entretien. Extrêmement robuste, le dévidoir sera peu sensible aux aléas de l’activité industrielle. Nettoyez simplement la lame à l’aide de détergent traditionnel, dès que vous constatez une accumulation de résidus de colle.

Pièces détachées

DERFI dispose de l’ensemble des composantes de ce dévidoir manuel pour rouleaux adhésifs. Nous proposons ainsi la livraison de toutes les pièces détachées de l’appareil.

Conseils

Pièces détachées

Réparation

Test bobine

Demande de prix
Poser une question
Fiche produit
Tester ma bobine
arrow_upward