Manual tape dispenser type DND 2111

derouleur-manuel-d-adhesif-dnd2111-vignette

Manual dispenser for cutting adhesive films

The DND 2111 is a manual dispenser designed for the cutting of adhesives on rolls of all sizes. This tape dispenser is compatible with rolls of tape that are up to 100 mm in width and 200 mm in outside diameter. This device is not only known for its wide range of compatible rolls of adhesives but also for its sturdiness and durability. Made entirely from painted sheet metal, the DND 2111 is designed to be suitable for intensive industrial production.

Thus this cutting dispenser for adhesive films will effectively serve the industrial operator seeking to increase their productivity.

Manual cutting dispenser
Scotch dispenser for straight cut
Designed for hosting large rolls
Certified

Each Derfi machine is an original machine and not a copy. All our tape dispensers are tested by our teams before being sent.

Get a quote
Ask us a question
Datasheet
Test my roll

Technical characteristics


PRODUCT REFERENCE
DND 2111

MAX REEL DIAMETER (mm)
76

MAX ROLL WIDTH (mm)
100

MAX OUTSIDE DIAMETER OF ROLL (mm)
200

WEIGHT (kg)
1,035

What kind of uses is this manual adhesive tape dispenser intended for ?

The specificity of this dispenser is that it can accommodate rolls of all sizes. Thus, this manual dispenser covers a wide range of uses. It is preferred when closing cartons, parcels and other boxes, though the DND 2111 will also be useful for upholstery manufacturing, for the protection of luxury goods, wall applications, etc...

Need advice?

Our team of specialists will answer all your questions. For this contact this number:
Tel: +33 (0)1 39 78 26 31

Get a quote
Ask us a question
Datasheet
Test my roll

What are the advantages of this adhesive tape dispensing device ?

First of all, the DND 2111 is an extremely user-friendly tape dispenser. A simple hand movement enables the instantaneous cutting of adhesive pieces, regardless of the roll.

The other particularity of this dispenser is its capacity to accommodate adhesive rolls. The DND 2111 manual dispenser is compatible with very thin and very wide rolls that are up to 100 mm in width and can accommodate rolls that have an outer diameter that is up to 200 mm. This versatility achieved thanks to the devices' wide frame and two stabilisers that hold the roll of tape in position. The DND 2111 can accommodate varied dimensions of mandrel sizes.

The DND 2111 is equipped with perforations on the bast of the device allowing the dispenser to be mounted onto table tops and benches. This convenient feature assures that the dispenser is held steady and stable during use.

This tape dispenser comes equipped with a rigid steel notched blade. It is this blade that allows for the straight and instantaneous cutting of adhesive tape.

Finally this manual tape dispenser is very resistant. Entirely made from painted sheet metal, this adhesive cutting device is extremely durable. It has been designed to suit the different constraints of industrial environments.

Using this industrial adhesive tape dispenser

The DND 2111 manual dispenser is very easy to use. After loading the roll of adhesive, all the user has to do is to pull the adhesive tape back to the cutting line. Then, simply bring the adhesive tape to the notched blade to proceed with cutting.

Setting-up the device and loading a roll

To load an adhesive roll into this device, ensure that the roll is set in between the two metal frame hubs and place it on the base of the DND 2111 manual dispenser that is provided for this purpose. Make sure to orient the roll so that the tape is unwound from the top of the roll. Take the end of the adhesive tape and pull it to the steel notched blade. The DND 2111 tape dispenser is now ready for its first use.

Cleaning & Maintenance

Almost no maintenance is required for this unit. Just remember to check the condition of the blade from time to time as glue residue can accumulate on it causing inferior cuts. To clean the blade, simply use detergent to wipe a way any excess glue and dirt. Should any parts of the device need replacing or repair, DERFI keeps stock of all components of the DND 2111 manual tape dispensing device.

Advice

Spare parts

Repair

Tape test

Get a quote
Ask us a question
Datasheet
Test my roll
arrow_upward

Dévidoir manuel de rubans adhésif type DND 2111

derouleur-manuel-d-adhesif-dnd2111-vignette

Dévidoir manuel pour découpe de films adhésifs

Le DND 2111 est un dérouleur manuel prévu pour la découpe de bobines adhésives de toutes tailles. En effet, ce distributeur de scotch peut accueillir des rouleaux de bandes adhésives jusqu’à 100 mm de largeur et 200 mm de diamètre extérieur. Cet instrument est donc est donc reconnu pour sa capacité de support mais aussi pour sa robustesse. Intégralement fabriqué à partir de tôle peinte, le DND 2111 a été imaginé pour convenir aux productions industrielles intensives.

Ainsi ce dévidoir de coupe pour films adhésif servira efficacement l’opérateur industriel qui souhaite augmenter sa productivité.

Dévidoir manuel de découpe
Dévidoir de scotch pour coupe droite
Conçu pour l’accueil de larges bobines
Certifié conforme

Chaque machine Derfi est une machine originale et non une copie. Tous nos dérouleurs sont testés par nos équipes avant d'être envoyés.

Demande de prix
Poser une question
Fiche produit
Tester ma bobine

Caractéristiques techniques


RÉFÉRENCE PRODUIT
DND 2111

DIAMÈTRE MANDRIN MAX (mm)
76

LARGEUR DE LA BOBINE MAX (mm)
100

DIAMÈTRE EXTÉRIEUR BOBINE MAX (mm)
200

POIDS (Kg)
1,035

À quels types d’usages ce dérouleur manuel de ruban adhésif est-il destiné ?

La spécificité de ce dévidoir est qu’il peut accueillir des bobines de toutes tailles. Ainsi, ce dérouleur manuel couvre un large éventail d’usages. On l’utilisera alors principalement pour la fermeture de cartons, colis et autres boites, mais le DND 2111 sera toute aussi utile pour la confection de rembourrage, de protection d’articles de luxe, à des fins d’applications murales, etc…

Besoin de conseils ?

Notre équipe de spécialistes saura répondre à toutes vos questions. Pour cela contactez ce numéro :
Tél: +33 (0)1 39 78 26 31

Demande de prix
Poser une question
Fiche produit
Tester ma bobine

Quels sont les avantages de ce dispositif manuel pour rubans adhésifs ?

Tout d’abord, il est évident que le DND 2111 est un distributeur de scotch extrêmement simple d’utilisation. Un simple geste de la main permet la découpe instantanée des morceaux d’adhésif et ce, quelle que soit la bobine.

L’autre particularité de ce dévidoir réside dans sa capacité d’accueil de bobines adhésives. En effet, le dérouleur manuel DND 2111 possède une très grande capacité d’accueil. Ainsi, il peut tout autant supporter de très fines bobines que de gros rouleaux de 100 mm de largeur et 200 mm d’envergure. Cette flexibilité est rendue possible grâce à un cadre très large ainsi que deux stabilisateurs qui viennent encadrer est maintenir les bobines de scotch en position. Pour ce qui est de la taille du mandrin, celui-ci peut aussi être très varié.

Toujours par preuve de praticité et de confort d’utilisation lors de la coupe, des perforations prévues sur le dispositif de découpe permettent de fixer l’appareil sur toutes tables et établis. De cette manière, le DND 2111 témoigne d’une parfaite stabilité de récupération.

Notons que ce distributeur de scotch en rouleau est équipé d’une lame crantée en acier rigide. C’est cette lame qui va permettre une découpe droite et instantanée.

Enfin cette scotcheuse manuelle est très résistante. Entièrement fabriqué à partir de tôle peinte, l’appareil de découpe d’adhésif est extrêmement robuste. Il a été conçu pour s’adapter aux différentes contraintes des environnements industriels.

Comment utiliser ce dérouleur industriel pour rouleau de scotch ?

Le dérouleur manuel DND 2111 est très simple d’utilisation. Il vous faudra simplement, après installation de votre bobine adhésive, tirer sur la bande collante afin de la ramener au niveau de la ligne de coupe. Puis d’un geste de la main, accompagnez le papier adhésif sur la lame crantée afin de procéder à la découpe.

Mise en place et chargement de la bobine

Pour installer votre bobine adhésive, saisissez-vous dans un premier temps de votre rouleau, puis armez le des deux moyeux d’encadrement métalliques. Repositionnez alors le tout sur le socle prévu à cet effet sur le dérouleur manuel DND 2111. Prenez bien soin d’orienter votre bobine de sorte à ce que la distribution s’effectue par le haut du rouleau de scotch. Décollez alors l’extrémité de votre bande adhésive et tirez là à bonne distance afin de venir la déposer sur la lame crantée en acier. Votre distributeur de scotch DND 2111 est alors prêt pour sa première utilisation.

Entretien

Quasiment aucun entretien n’est à prévoir pour cet appareil. Pensez simplement à vérifier l’état de la lame. Si vous remarquez une accumulation de résidus de colle sur cette dernière, utilisez du détergent pour la nettoyer. Si par ailleurs des pièces de l’appareil venaient à se détériorer, sachez que DERFI propose l’échange, la réparation et la livraison de toutes les pièces détachables du dérouleur manuel DND 2111.

Conseils

Pièces détachées

Réparation

Test bobine

Demande de prix
Poser une question
Fiche produit
Tester ma bobine
arrow_upward