Manual adhesive tape dispenser with safe-cut system DIC50

distributeur-manuel-d-etiquettes-dic50-vignette
distributeur-manuel-d-etiquettes-dic50-coupe-zoom
distributeur-manuel-d-etiquettes-dic50-coupe
distributeur-manuel-d-etiquettes-dic50-fixation
distributeur-manuel-d-etiquettes-dic50-biais-droite

Manual adhesive tape dispenser with safe-cut system for large rolls

This adhesive dispenser is one of the most robust from our range of products. Made in France from stainless steel, this 1.8 kilogram manual dispenser is stable and extremely resistant. The DIC50 is equipped with a safe-cut system, a Solingen blade, and has an optional adjustable stopper for a straight, neat and precise cut. Very easy to use, this industrial dispenser for 50 mm tape is ideal for intense production.

Dispenser with safe-cut system
Industrial adhesive tape dispenser
Designed for large adhesive rolls
Certified

Each Derfi machine is an original machine and not a copy. All our tape dispensers are tested by our teams before being sent.

Get a quote
Ask us a question
Datasheet
Test my roll

Technical characteristics


PRODUCT REFERENCE
DIC50

MAX REEL DIAMETER (mm)
76

MAX ROLL WIDTH (mm)
50

MAX DIAMETER OF ROLL (mm)
180

DIMENSIONS LxWxH (mm)
115x205x180

WEIGHT (kg)
1,800

What use is this manual adhesive tape dispenser intended for

This manual dispenser was designed to handle standard rolls in an industrial environment. It is ideal in areas of intensive use where 50-millimeter-wide adhesive tapes are used. The DIC50 is therefore the perfect tool to close and strengthen cardboard boxes. This device is also very useful for the marouflage of parts before applying paint, notably in the motor vehicle and aeronautical industries. The precision of its straight and sliding blade facilitates cutting. The DIC50 adhesive dispenser is essential for measured and standardised cutting activities such as in the pharmaceutical industry and in the manufacture of medical equipment.

What are the advantages of this manual adhesive tape dispenser with safe-cut system?

The DIC50 stands out from other devices in the DS range by the precision of its cut. This manual dispenser is fully equipped with a Solingen blade attached to a sliding cutter. No extra time or unnecessary measures are needed in order to guarantee a perfectly-straight cut. Simply slide the cutter along the cutting line where the adhesive tape is to be cut. This is a very simple and fluid action that requires both hands. Furthermore, the quality of the Solingen blade guarantees straight and neat cuts throughout the lifespan of the device without degrading over time.

Another big benefit using the DIC50 lies in the DERFI design of the device's safe-cut system. It is common knowledge that operators tend to injure themselves whilst conducting a repetitive task. Adhesive dispensers can be dangerous, notably when used in environments of intense production. DERFI developed a system which prevents all harm from occurring during the cutting of the adhesive. The space between the cutter and the cutting line has been studied and designed in such a way that fingers cannot reach the cutting blade.

The DIC50 is a dispenser for large adhesive rolls. It can accommodate for 50-millimeter-wide rolls that have an external diameter of up to 180-millimeters. The fact that this device is compatible with such a wide range of adhesive rolls demonstrates its adaptability for intense industrial use.

This manual dispenser also has the specificity of being heavier than the other products of the DS range. Although it can be securely mounted onto tables and workbenches, with its weight of 1.8 kilograms the DIC50 is a naturally stable device which makes this product easy to move and safe to use.

Last but not least, the DIC50 dispenser can be equipped, with an adjustable stopper enabling the calibrated cut of adhesive tapes, upon request.

The DIC50 is therefore the ideal product for any operator whose activity requires a compact, resistant and particularly precise device.

Concealing adhesive film, cardboard tape, insulation paper, protective film, marouflage tape, double-sided tape, etc… Our secure dispenser even allows the cut of Sleeve and VHB.

Need advice?

Our team of specialists will answer all your questions. For this contact this number:
Tel: +33 (0)1 39 78 26 31

Get a quote
Ask us a question
Datasheet
Test my roll

Using an industrial dispenser for wide rolls of adhesive tapes

Setting up and loading the roll

Place the roll around the hub, then unwind the tape and position it above the central unwinding bar. Finally, place one end of the adhesive on the cutting line.

Usage

Once the adhesive is installed, hold the cutting handle and slide the blade onto the roll of adhesive. The Solingen blade effortlessly ensures a perfect cut regardless of the pressure exerted.

Maintenance

The DIC50 adhesive dispenser calls for little to no maintenance. Its stainless-steel cover protects the device against dirt and wear.

distributeur-manuel-d-etiquettes-dic50-fixation distributeur-manuel-d-etiquettes-dic50-biais-droite

Advice

Spare parts

Repair

Tape test

Get a quote
Ask us a question
Datasheet
Test my roll
arrow_upward

Dévidoir manuel sécurisé pour adhésif type DIC50

distributeur-manuel-d-etiquettes-dic50-vignette
distributeur-manuel-d-etiquettes-dic50-coupe-zoom
distributeur-manuel-d-etiquettes-dic50-coupe
distributeur-manuel-d-etiquettes-dic50-fixation
distributeur-manuel-d-etiquettes-dic50-biais-droite

Dévidoir manuel sécurisé pour bobines larges

Ce distributeur manuel à adhésif est l’un des plus robustes de notre gamme. Fabriqué en France à partir d’acier INOX, ce dérouleur manuel de 1,800 kg est stable et extrêmement résistant. Le DIC50 est équipé d’un système de coupe sécurisée, d’une lame Solingen, et dispose d’une option butée réglable pour une découpe droite, nette et précise. Très simple d’utilisation, ce dévidoir industriel pour scotch de 50mm est idéal pour une production intensive.

Dérouleur à coupe sécurisée
Dévidoir de scotch industriel
Conçu pour des bobines larges
Certifié conforme

Chaque machine Derfi est une machine originale et non une copie. Tous nos dérouleurs sont testés par nos équipes avant d'être envoyés.

Demande de prix
Poser une question
Fiche produit
Tester ma bobine

Caractéristiques techniques


RÉFÉRENCE PRODUIT
DIC50

DIAMÈTRE MANDRIN MAX (mm)
76

LARGEUR DE LA BOBINE MAX (mm)
50

DIAMÈTRE BOBINE MAX (mm)
180

DIMENSIONS LxPxH (mm)
115x205x180

POIDS (Kg)
1,800

À quels types d’usages ce dérouleur manuel de film adhésif est-il destiné ?

Ce dévidoir manuel a été conçu pour la manipulation de bobine standard dans un environnement industriel. Il est donc idéal dans les secteurs d’application intensive de laizes de 50 millimètres de large. Le DIC50 est donc l’outil parfait pour la fermeture ou le renforcement de boites en cartons sur les postes d’emballage. Ce produit est aussi très utile pour le marouflage sur pièces avant application de peinture, notamment dans les secteurs de l’automobile et de l’aéronautique. La spécificité de sa coupe droite et coulissante facilite la découpe à longueur. Le dérouleur à adhésif DIC50 s’avère alors indispensable pour les activités à découpes mesurées et standardisées comme dans l’industrie pharmaceutique et la fabrication de matériel médical.

Quels sont les avantages de ce dispositif à coupe sécurisée pour ruban adhésif ?

Le DIC50 se distingue de ses cousins de la gamme DS par la spécificité de son système de découpe. La scotcheuse est ainsi équipée d’une lame Solingen fixée sur un curseur de coupe coulissante. Pas de perte de temps ou de gestes inutiles pour s’assurer d’une coupe parfaitement droite. Il suffit simplement de faire glisser le curseur sur la bande adhésive placée sur la ligne de coupe. C’est une action très simple et fluide qui se pratique à deux mains. De plus la qualité de la lame Solingen garantit à l’opérateur une fission droite et nette sans dégradation au fil de l’usage.

L’autre grand avantage du DIC50 réside dans l’installation par DERFI d’un système de coupe sécurisée. Il est très courant que l’opérateur se blesse au cours d’une tâche à répétitions. Les dérouleurs à adhésifs peuvent se démontrer dangereux, notamment au sein d’une production intensive. DERFI a donc mis au point un système qui prévient tout accident ou blessures survenus au moment de la découpe d’adhésifs. L’espace entre le curseur et la ligne de coupe a été étudié et conçu de telle sorte à ce que le doigt d’une main ne puisse s’y insérer et ainsi atteindre la lame.

Le DIC50 est un dévidoir pour de larges adhésifs. Il peut ainsi accueillir des bobines larges de 50 millimètres et comptant un diamètre maximal de 180 millimètres. La flexibilité de cette compatibilité démontre de son adaptabilité à l’activité industrielle intensive avec l’utilisation de ruban adhésif.

Ce distributeur manuel a aussi la particularité d’être bien plus lourd que les produits de la gamme DS. Bien que fixable sur tables ou établis, avec ses 1,800 kilogrammes, le DIC50 possède une stabilité naturelle qui en font un produit transportable est sur d’utilisation.

Enfin, le dérouleur DIC50 peut être équipé, en option, d’une butée réglable permettant une découpe graduée de votre ruban adhésif.

Le DIC50 est donc le produit idéal pour tout opérateur dont l’activité nécessite un appareil compact, résistant et surtout précis.

Film adhésif de masquage, scotch cartonné, papier isolant, film de protection, scotch de marouflage, certains rubans double face, etc… Notre dévidoir sécurisé permet même la découpe de certains TESA Sleeve et mousse VHB.

Besoin de conseils ?

Notre équipe de spécialistes saura répondre à toutes vos questions. Pour cela contactez ce numéro :
Tél: +33 (0)1 39 78 26 31

Demande de prix
Poser une question
Fiche produit
Tester ma bobine

Comment utiliser ce dérouleur industriel à larges bobines adhésives ?

Mise en place et chargement de la bobine

Placez votre bobine autour du moyeu, puis déroulez votre ruban et faites le passer par-dessous la barre centrale de déroulement. Enfin, disposez votre adhésif sur la surface de découpe.

Utilisation

Une fois votre adhésif installé, saisissez la poignée de découpe et faites glisser la lame sur votre bobine adhésive. Pas besoin de forcer, votre lame Solingen vous assure une coupe parfaite quel que soit l’intensité de votre mouvement.

Entretien

Le dévidoir à adhésif DIC50 ne demande quasiment aucun entretien. Son revêtement en acier INOX garanti l’appareil contre la saleté et l’usure.

distributeur-manuel-d-etiquettes-dic50-fixation distributeur-manuel-d-etiquettes-dic50-biais-droite

Conseils

Pièces détachées

Réparation

Test bobine

Demande de prix
Poser une question
Fiche produit
Tester ma bobine
arrow_upward