Manual unwinder for adhesive reels

distributeur-manuel-d-etiquettes-bd-vignette
distributeur-manuel-d-etiquettes-bd-biais-gauche
distributeur-manuel-d-etiquettes-bd-utilisation
distributeur-manuel-d-etiquettes-bd-droite

Industrial manual dispenser for adhesive tapes

The BD manual dispenser is a tape dispenser designed for the handling of adhesive tape on rolls of all sizes. This device is available in several versions specifically designed to accommodate adhesive rolls of certain types, sizes and weights.

This tape dispenser can also be equipped with a heavy base plate and a dual track roller system.

This manual dispenser for adhesive tapes is very easy to use and will serve both the industrial operator and the administrative agent.

Industrial dispenser for adhesive tapes
Versatile scotch dispenser
Designed for all types of adhesive reels
Certified

Each Derfi machine is an original machine and not a copy. All our tape dispensers are tested by our teams before being sent.

Get a quote
Ask us a question
Datasheet
Test my roll
  • STRONG MANUAL DISPENSER
  • HEAVY OPTION
  • PAINTED METAL DEVICE
  • ROLL WIDTH BETWEEN 50mm and 150mm
  • DOUBLE TRACK OR FOUR TRACKS
  • RIGID STEEL CRIMPED BLADE
  • FIXABLE ON TABLE AND ESTABLISHED

Technical characteristics

PRODUCT REFERENCE LABEL WIDTH (mm) MAX DIAMETER OF ROLL (mm) MAX REEL DIAMETER (mm) DIMENSIONS LxWxH (mm) WEIGHT (kg)
BD/50 50 145 76 70 x 220 x 130 1,500
BD/75 75 145 76 88 x 220 x 115 1,660
BD/100 100 145 76 106 x 220 x 115 1,955
BD/150 100 145 76 124 x 220 x 115 2,380
BD/50 conductive 50 145 76 1,500
BD/50 2R 2x25 145 76 1,490
BD/100 4R 4x25 145 76 1,945
BD/50 CLAMP 50 145 76 1,410
BD/50 R CLAMP 2x25 145 76 1,400
BD/50 HE 50 145 76 2,975
BD/50 HE 2R 2x25 145 76 2,975

What kind of uses is this industrial dispenser intended for ?

This manual dispenser is ideal for any industrial activity requiring regular use of double-sided or single-sided adhesive tapes with protective liner. This is very practical for the application of adhesive tapes before sewing in the [leather goods] (SEO Maroquinier) industry for example. It can also be very useful for shaping, watchmaking and other activities where double-sided taping is necessary.

This tape dispenser is perfectly suited for operators wishing to work in pairs on the same dispenser thanks to the BD R version allowing the simultaneous use of 2 to 4 adhesive rolls.

What are the advantages of this heavy-base manual adhesive tape dispenser ?

All dispensers in the BD range are noted for their simplicity, combining quality components and a refined design into a user-friendly device. Simply pull the end of the adhesive strip and guide it towards the notched blade of the cutting device before effortlessly cutting a piece of tape.

This blade has been designed to guarantee a straight and particularly fast cut. Equipped with small closely-spaced notches, this rigid carbon blade is as sturdy as it is efficient. In the case of bluntness caused by intensive use, the blade of the BD manual adhesive tape dispenser is very easy to replace.

This manual dispenser for adhesive films is extremely robust. The frame was entirely made of rigid steel, giving the device the qualities necessary for use in an industrial environment.

The BD manual dispensers can be mounted onto table tops and workbenches, thus guaranteeing perfect stability while in use.

As mentioned above, the BD manual dispenser has a number of variations designed to meet the specific needs of each user.

Thus, the BD 2R and BD 4R versions offer two-track and four-track systems respectively. Each of these tracks can accommodate rolls not exceeding 25 mm in width. These dispensers are suitable for operators wishing to work in pairs on the same device, or simply for the operator needing to handle different types of adhesive films simultaneously.

Another derivative of the BD is the BD CLAMP which enables the manual tape dispenser to be attached to the edge of table using a clamp system.

The BD manual adhesive tape dispensers can also be equipped with a heavy-base. This base ensures comfort and cutting stability without having to mount the device onto a table or workbench. This makes the BD HE is easily to move and carry around. Note that this option is also available as a two-track BD dispenser under the reference BD HE R.

Last but not least, all the dispensers in the BD range can be modified with the conductive option. This entails painting the frame/casing of the device with conductive paoint thus helping to avoid the build up of static electricity.

Apart from the BD R reels, all other BD models are available for roll widths of 50 mm, 75 mm, 100 mm and 150 mm. The external diameter of the rolls used should not exceed 145 mm. Finally, each of the dispensers has a reel with a diameter of 76 mm.

The manual adhesive tape dispensers of the BD type thus offer by their versatility and simplicity of use, a real comfort when cutting adhesive tape and above all a significant increase in productivity.

Need advice?

Our team of specialists will answer all your questions. For this contact this number:
Tel: +33 (0)1 39 78 26 31

Get a quote
Ask us a question
Datasheet
Test my roll

Using this industrial adhesive dispenser for thin rolls of tape

Once the roll is installed, take the end of the roll of tape and pull it back towards the cutting line. With a simple hand movement, bring the adhesive film onto the rigid carbon steel blade to cut the piece.

Setting up the dispenser and loading a new roll

First mount the BD manual dispenser to a table or workbench. BD HE models do not require mounting as they are equipped with a heavy base. For the BD CLAMP models simply position the manual dispensers at the edge of a table and place the clamp between the cutting device and the table before screwing in the retaining rod so as to stabilise the manual dispenser.

Once the device set in place, put the roll of adhesive roll around the detachable hub of the dispenser. In the case of the BD R and BD HE R models, place the rolls around each of the hubs.

Make sure to orient the rolls of adhesive so that the tape unwinds from the top of the roll.

Peel off the end of the adhesive tape and bring it back to the cutting line, then place the tape on the rigid steel notched blade.

The manual dispenser is now ready for its first use.

Cleaning & Maintenance

BD type manual adhesive tape dispensers require virtually no maintenance. They are very sturdy devices that will withstand the tests of time and the wear of intensive production. However, it is recommended to clean the blade from time to time, especially if there is an accumulation of glue residue on the notches of the steel blade. Simply use a conventional detergent to remove all traces of dirt.

Spare parts

DERFI keeps stock of all the components of the manual dispensers in the BD range and offers the speedy delivery of the components of these dispensers upon request.

Advice

Spare parts

Repair

Tape test

Get a quote
Ask us a question
Datasheet
Test my roll
arrow_upward

Dérouleur manuel pour bobines adhésives de type BD

distributeur-manuel-d-etiquettes-bd-vignette
distributeur-manuel-d-etiquettes-bd-biais-gauche
distributeur-manuel-d-etiquettes-bd-utilisation
distributeur-manuel-d-etiquettes-bd-droite

Dérouleur manuel industriel pour rubans adhésifs

Le dévidoir manuel BD est un distributeur de scotch conçu pour la récupération de bobines adhésives de toutes tailles. L’appareil est disponible sous plusieurs déclinaisons prévues dans le but d’accueillir des rouleaux adhésifs de tous types, de toutes tailles, et de tous poids.

Ce dérouleur de scotch peut également être équipé d’une semelle lourde et d’un système de rouleaux double piste.

Très simple d’utilisation, ce distributeur manuel pour rubans adhésifs servira tout aussi bien l’opérateur industriel, que l’agent administratif.

Dévidoir industriel pour rubans adhésifs
Dérouleur de scotch polyvalent
Conçu pour tous types de bobines adhésives.
Certifié conforme

Chaque machine Derfi est une machine originale et non une copie. Tous nos dérouleurs sont testés par nos équipes avant d'être envoyés.

Demande de prix
Poser une question
Fiche produit
Tester ma bobine
  • DÉROULEUR MANUEL ROBUSTE
  • OPTION SEMELLE LOURDE
  • DISPOSITIF EN TÔLE PEINTE
  • LARGEUR BOBINE ENTRE 50mm et 150mm
  • OPTION DOUBLE PISTE OU QUATRE PISTES
  • LAME CRANTÉE EN ACIER RIGIDE
  • FIXABLE SUR TABLE ET ÉTABLIS

Caractéristiques techniques

RÉFÉRENCE PRODUIT LARGEUR DE BANDE (mm) DIAMÈTRE BOBINE MAX (mm) DIAMÈTRE MANDRIN MAX (mm) DIMENSIONS LxPxH (mm) POIDS (Kg)
BD/50 50 145 76 70 x 220 x 130 1,500
BD/75 75 145 76 88 x 220 x 115 1,660
BD/100 100 145 76 106 x 220 x 115 1,955
BD/150 100 145 76 124 x 220 x 115 2,380
BD/50 conductive 50 145 76 1,500
BD/50 2R 2x25 145 76 1,490
BD/100 4R 4x25 145 76 1,945
BD/50 CLAMP 50 145 76 1,410
BD/50 R CLAMP 2x25 145 76 1,400
BD/50 HE 50 145 76 2,975
BD/50 HE 2R 2x25 145 76 2,975

À quels types d’usages ce distributeur industriel est-il destiné ?

Ce dérouleur manuel est idéal pour toute activité industrielle nécessitant une utilisation régulière de rubans adhésifs double face ou simple face avec liner de protection. Par exemple pour la pose de bandes collantes avant couture dans le secteur de la maroquinerie. Cela peut aussi s’avérer très utile pour les activités de façonnage, d’horlogerie et autre métier où le collage de bande double face s’avère nécessaire.

Enfin, ce distributeur de scotch conviendra parfaitement aux opérateurs souhaitant travailler en binôme sur un même dérouleur grâce à la version BD R permettant l’usage simultané de deux à 4 bobines adhésives.

Quels sont les avantages de ce dérouleur manuel à semelle lourde pour rubans adhésifs ?

Il est dans un premier temps nécessaire de constater la simplicité d’utilisation des dévidoirs de la gamme BD. En effet, on observe à travers un design très épuré une réelle facilité d’emploi. Il suffira ainsi à l’opérateur industriel de tirer la bande collante à son extrémité, puis de procéder à la découpe d’un simple geste de la main en accompagnant le film adhésif sur la lame crantée du dispositif de coupe.

Cette lame a été conçue afin de garantir une coupe droite et surtout rapide. Equipée de crans petits et serrés, cette lame rigide en carbone est aussi robuste que performante. Par ailleurs, dans le cas d’utilisation intensive, sachez que la lame du dévidoir manuel BD pour rubans adhésifs est très facilement remplaçable.

De manière générale, ce dérouleur manuel pour films adhésifs est extrêmement robuste. Le cadre a entièrement été réalisé à partir d’un acier rigide prêtant ainsi à l’appareil les qualités nécessaires à un usage en environnement industriel.

Notons par ailleurs que les dévidoirs manuels BD sont fixables sur table et établis, garantissant ainsi à l’opérateur une parfaite stabilité au moment de la découpe.

Comme indiqué précédemment, le dérouleur manuel de type BD possède un certain nombre de déclinaisons imaginées dans le but de répondre aux besoins spécifiques de chacun des utilisateurs.

Ainsi, les versions BD 2R et BD 4R proposent respectivement un système à deux et quatre pistes. Chacune de ces pistes peut accueillir des bobines n’excédant pas les 25 mm de largeur. Ces dévidoirs conviendront aux opérateurs souhaitant travailler en binôme sur un même appareil, ou simplement à l’opérateur qui manipule, au sein de son activité, différents types de films adhésifs.

Un autre dérivé du BD, le BD CLAMP, permet quant à lui la fixation du dérouleur de scotch manuel sur rebord de table grâce à un système de serre joint.

Les dérouleurs manuels pour rubans adhésifs BD peuvent aussi être équipés d’une semelle lourde. Cette semelle assure ainsi un confort et une stabilité de découpe sans avoir à fixer le dispositif sur table ou établis. Ainsi, le BD HE est facilement transportable. Notons que cette option est aussi disponible sous la version BD HE R pour dévidoir BD à deux pistes.

Enfin, sachez que tous les dérouleurs de la gamme BD peuvent bénéficier de l’option CONDUCTIVE. Le cadre de l’appareil est alors recouvert d’une peinture conductrice pour éviter l’accumulation des charges en électricité statique.

Hors mis les dévidoirs de BD R, tous les autres modèles BD sont disponibles pour des largeurs de bobines de 50 mm, 75 mm, 100 mm et 150 mm. Pour ce qui est du diamètre extérieur des rouleaux, celui-ci ne saurait excéder les 145 mm. Enfin, chacun des dévidoirs possède un mandrin dont le diamètre est égal à 76 mm.

Les dérouleurs manuels pour rubans adhésifs de type BD offrent ainsi par leur polyvalence et leur simplicité d’utilisation, un réel confort dans l’exercice de découpe de ruban adhésif et surtout un accroissement notable de productivité.

Besoin de conseils ?

Notre équipe de spécialistes saura répondre à toutes vos questions. Pour cela contactez ce numéro :
Tél: +33 (0)1 39 78 26 31

Demande de prix
Poser une question
Fiche produit
Tester ma bobine

Comment utiliser ce dérouleur industriel à fines bobines adhésives ?

Une fois la bobine installée, saisissez d’une main le rouleau de scotch, et de l’autre, tirez sur votre bande adhésive afin de la ramener au niveau de la ligne de coupe. D’un geste de la main, ramenez le film adhésif sur la lame rigide en carbone et procédez à la découpe.

Mise en place et chargement de la bobine

Fixez dans un premier temps votre dévidoir manuel BD sur table ou sur établis. Pas besoin de fixation pour les modèles BD HE car ils sont dotés d’une semelle lourde. De même pour les versions BD CLAMP. Pour ces modèles, positionnez votre dérouleur manuel au rebord d’une table et placez le serre joint entre le dispositif de coupe et la table. Puis visser la tige de maintien de sorte à stabiliser le dévidoir manuel.

Placez ensuite votre bobine adhésive autour du moyeu détachable du dévidoir de coupe. Dans le cas des modèles BD R et BD HE R, placez vos rouleaux autour de chacun des moyeux.

Prenez alors bien soin d’orienter vos bobines de sortes à ce que la distribution s’effectue par le haut de vos rouleaux.

Décollez l’extrémité de la bande collante et ramenez là jusqu’à la ligne de coupe, puis déposer votre scotch sur la lame crantée en acier rigide.

Votre dévidoir manuel est alors prêt pour sa première utilisation.

Entretien et nettoyage

Le dérouleur manuel pour rubans adhésifs de type BD ne nécessite quasiment aucun entretien. Très robuste, il résistera au temps et à l’usure d’une production intensive. Nettoyez néanmoins la lame de temps en temps, particulièrement lorsque vous observez une accumulation de résidus de colle sur les crans de la lame en acier. Une application de détergent traditionnel suffira à éliminer toute trace de saleté.

Pièces détachées

DERFI possède l’ensemble des composantes des dévidoirs manuels de la gamme BD. Nous proposons ainsi la livraison et la réparation de toutes ces pièces détachables, et ce dans les plus brefs délais.

Conseils

Pièces détachées

Réparation

Test bobine

Demande de prix
Poser une question
Fiche produit
Tester ma bobine
arrow_upward